TECHNO TOOLS & EQUIPMENT SDN BHD

TECHNO TOOLS & EQUIPMENT SDN BHD (755551-A)
No. 36-1 & 36-3,
Jalan Sulaiman 1,
Taman Putra Sulaiman, 68000, Ampang, Selangor. Malaysia.
Tel : 03-42702333(Hunting line) Fax :03-42707333

Business Hours:

Mon-Fri  8.30am - 5.30pm (1-2.00pm lunch break)
Saturday, Sunday and Public Holiday : Closed

General Enquiries – sales@techno.com.my

Dexter Wong 012-2092260 dexter@techno.com.my - General Enquiries

Stephen Tham 03-42702333 stephen@techno.com.my - General Enquiries

Mr Lau 016-2453789 lau@techno.com.my - Tender Enquiries. 

Encik Naufal 03-42702333 naufal@techno.com.my - General Enquiries

Miss Lim 03-42702333 sales@techno.com.my - General Enquiries

Miss Yuki 03-42702333 sales@techno.com.my - Online order & Enquiries




Business Hours:

Mon-Fri  8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday, Sunday and Public Holiday : Closed

General Enquiries – sales@techno.com.my

Dexter Wong (Out of Country) 012-2092260  dexter@techno.com.my - General Enquiries

Mr Tiew  012-2161733  tiew@techno.com.my - General Enquiries

Miss Lim 03-42702333 lim@techno.com.my - General Enquiries



Contact Us
* Required information

*
*
Back
Your IP Address is: 54.92.170.142
Copyright © 2017 Hand Tools & Equipment Distributor. Powered by Techno Tools and Equipment
wolfteam bedava çarlar wolfteam bedava çarlar 2017 instagram takipçi hilesi yöntemleri